Screening format: Beta SP, Mini-DV
Length: 70 minutes
Sound: stereo
Colour and black and white
Year of production: 2012
Country of production: Canada
Producer, director, editor: Mike Hoolboom
Camera: Philip Hoffman, Velcrow Ripper, Vincent Grenier, Elle Flanders, Tamira Sawatzky, Shawn Chappelle, Dani Leventhal (and so many others)
Music: Machinefabriek
Featuring: Moses, Abraham, Isaac, Mike Cartmell
Additional Footage wrangler: Karol Orzechowski
Editorial sobriety: Gary Popovich, Steve Sanguedolce
This work and other unembedded media is made possible through the happiness of the Ontario Arts Council.