Director, Editor: Mike Hoolboom
Screenplay: Mike Hoolboom + Vito Russo
Camera: Steve Sanguedolce + Mike Hoolboom
Music: Earle Peach
Mix: Joe at Sound Techniques
Negative Cut: Francont Films
Timer: Robert Borics
Laboratory: Colour by Deluxe
Country of production: Canada
Exhibition format: 16mm

Cast (in order of appearance)
Andrew Scorer, Kika Thorne, Jason Romily, Janieta Eyre, Allegra Fulton, Jan Bird, Cameron Bailey, Rachael Glassman, Emma Davey, Sally Lee, Ed Johnson, Paul Couillard, Mario Tenorio, Callum Rennie.

Best Experimental, Oregon Film Festival, 1998
Honorable Mention, Arcigay Arcilbica Il Cassero, Bologna, 1998
Best International Short, Encontros International de Cine Documental, 1997
Best Independent Film and Best Experimental Film,
Canadian International Amateur Film Festival, 1997
Interfilm Jury Prize, Oberhausen, 1997
Alexander Scotti Prize, Oberhausen, 1997
Best Experimental Short Documentary, Hot Docs, 1997
Jury Award, Ann Arbor Festival, 1997
Best Canadian Short Film, Toronto International Festival, 1996

Available from
Canadian Filmmakers Distribution Centre